Sunday, July 13, 2014
wallpaper collage self portrait

wallpaper collage self portrait

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
wallpaper/curved street by amyvdh

playing again with wallpaper collaging with some of my vacation pictures

wallpaper/curved street by amyvdh

playing again with wallpaper collaging with some of my vacation pictures

Saturday, March 8, 2014
Fig. 7: Study in Turquoise subtitled “Last Days of Wonder” by Anthony Gerace (via iso50)

Fig. 7: Study in Turquoise subtitled “Last Days of Wonder” by Anthony Gerace (via iso50)

Thursday, March 21, 2013
nevver:

Making everything a mystery

Interiors by Maria Kapajeva

nevver:

Making everything a mystery

Interiors by Maria Kapajeva

Saturday, March 16, 2013 Monday, January 21, 2013
Lighthouse on the beach by Juri Romanov (via  OrangeOptimist  on etsy)

Lighthouse on the beach by Juri Romanov (via OrangeOptimist on etsy)

Lovers by Dan HIllier

Lovers by Dan HIllier

Sunday, January 6, 2013
beautiful faces by Tran Nguyen  (via behance network)

(special for youreyesblazeout: several bird images like this  from that page remind me a bit of your feed)

beautiful faces by Tran Nguyen (via behance network)

(special for youreyesblazeout: several bird images like this from that page remind me a bit of your feed)

Sunday, April 22, 2012 Monday, April 9, 2012
wallpaper/woman

wallpaper/woman

(Source: lavandula)

Sunday, March 18, 2012
fiebre:

 (by Jade Phillips)


fox shadow

fiebre:

 (by Jade Phillips)

fox shadow

Thursday, March 1, 2012 Saturday, January 14, 2012